commnanax.blogg.se

Greek pizza
Greek pizza










greek pizza greek pizza

Pour the water into the bowl of a stand-mixer fitted with a dough hook, then add the flour on top of the water, then add the yeast and salt in separate piles.Preheat the oven to 250☌/475☏/Gas Mark 9.I would even take it a step further and bake a little extra knowing that my family loves to indulge in a delicious pizza once every so often. A lot of memories came flooding back, and we all loved noshing such a quick and easy dinner. Faster than you can get a pizza delivered!īaking up a delicious homemade pizza for Eric and Elle so I could share some cherished flavors from my college years was a pretty awesome experience, I must say. Fleischmann’s® RapidRise™ Yeast does all the heavy lifting, creating a perfect pizza in about 30 minutes. One of the coolest things about this recipe is you don’t even need to preheat the oven – start with it cold. Once you’ve combined the makings of your dough in a baking dish, you’ll then sprinkle it with the feta cheese-vegetable combination I outline below, and then sprinkle with more mozzarella and herbs before baking. Making this One Dish Greek Pizza is probably the easiest pizza I’ve ever made, and also one of the most flavorful. I hadn’t thought about that pizza in years, until I found this recipe on the Fleischmann’s® Yeast website. My favorite had feta cheese, roasted red peppers, Kalamata olives, crushed red pepper flakes for a little heat, and fresh basil. They have a big brick oven in the back, and it was primarily used for making Pita Bread.īut they also made some pretty amazing pizza in that oven. When I was in college, I worked at a Mediterranean restaurant. There’s a flavor you can’t replicate in quick breads, and using this RapidRise™ Yeast means you don’t even have to give this pizza dough time to rest and rise on its own. I love using this yeast for so many things. You start with a simple dough of all-purpose and whole wheat flours, sugar, garlic salt, warm milk and olive oil, and Fleischmann’s® RapidRise™ Yeast. And you’ll love the joy presenting your family with a fresh baked, just-from-the-oven pizza gives you. Making this One-Dish Greek Pizza is amazingly easy. This One Dish Greek Pizza is a riff off the 1-Dish Spinach and Feta Pizza on Fleischmann’s® Yeast’s own website, and it’s rated beginner for a reason. If you’re new to the world of yeast baking, and want to give it a shot, there’s no better recipe to start with than right here. Pizza is a family favorite for pretty much anyone, and I do love making my own pizza dough. The new year is no reason to slow down a resolution that’s working for you – even if it’s a year old, so I’m planning out my weekly meals while keeping in mind that I want to share a lot of this success with you too. Last year, Eric and I set out the new year with the intention of upping our dinner game, and we brought you along for the ride. Hey friends! Welcome to a new year, and some delicious dinner recipes coming your way. Thank you for continuing to support the brands that make My Baking Addiction possible. This is a sponsored post on behalf of Fleischmann’s® Yeast. The crust bakes up thick and hearty, perfect cold-weather food. One-Dish Greek Pizza combines all your favorite Greek flavors into an easy, delectable, one-dish dinner.












Greek pizza